



BISHOP T. DELBERT ROBINSON SENIOR PASTOR ELDER JASMINE MORTON ROBINSON CO-PASTOR

BISHOP PAUL S. MORTON OVERSEER DR. DEBRA B. MORTON CO-OVERSEER

## THE COMMITTEE

GSS CHURCH COUNCIL
ELDER MAXIE TOLLIVER CHAIRMAN
PASTOR KENNETH MICHAEL CO-CHAIR

ELDER TRACEY RUFFIN CHAIR
ELDER JAMES VAUGHN CO-CHAIR
PASTOR CAROLYN MATTHEWS
PASTOR JORI JOHNSON
PASTOR LORETTA PETIT